Skip to product information
1 of 3

Mother Nature Minerals LLC

Chakra Bracelet

Chakra Bracelet

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

🔮Crystal healing meaning🔮: Chakra bracelets are a way to balance the energy in each chakra so we will feel harmonized and centered when wearing it. When you wear a Chakra bracelet, it will help remind you to set and focus your intention on grounding and clearing yourself to stay true to your full authentic self. My chakra bracelet is made up of seven different colored beads: Tigers Eye, Carnelian, Citrine, Green Aventurine, Amazonite, Lapis Lazuli and Amethyst. Its purpose and meaning is to help balance your seven energy centers.

 ❤️Root Chakra❤️
The root chakra, which is the first chakra, is located at the base of our body—think pelvic area, sit bones, and bottom of our spine. It rules family, abundance, and security. We can think of the root chakra as all that keeps us grounded, from our survival instincts to our basic needs.
🧡Sacral Chakra🧡
The sacral chakra is our second chakra and is associated with sexual fulfillment, social integration, and emotional intelligence. Our sex drive, boundaries, creativity, and sense of connection are all intimately linked to the sacral chakra.
💛Solar Plexus Chakra💛
The solar plexus chakra is our third chakra, located in our solar plexus, which is between our upper abdomen and chest bone. It is linked to our liver, gallbladder, stomach, spleen, and pancreas. It governs how we show up in the world, through our career and general capabilities, plus our overall self-esteem.
💚Heart Chakra💚
The heart chakra, our fourth chakra, is located in our chest. It rules love and empathy, impacting our romance and a general sense of love for others. This chakra is directly linked to our heart, circulation, and vagus nerve function.
🩵Throat Chakra🩵
The throat chakra is our fifth chakra, ruling our ability to remain self-aware and speak our truth. It is associated with the lungs, larynx, pharynx, and vagus nerve.
💙Third Eye Chakra💙
The third eye chakra, which is our sixth chakra, is associated with our insights and ability to engage in rational thought, regardless of a situation’s complexity. It governs our left and lower brain, ears, nose, and left eye.
💜Crown Chakra💜
The crown is located at the top of the head and is believed to be where our intuition rests. It connects us to one another, inviting us to remember how we are linked to all living beings on earth. It is associated with our right and upper brain and right eye.

*Please note that everyone feels crystals differently. Go with the flow and see what best calls out to you! There is no right or wrong way in crystal healing!

🚛When you purchase from my shop you are fully agreeing and understand my shop policies. You get the item shown in the listing. Your order is packaged with eco friendly materials and jewelry orders are packed in a kraft box with jewelry care instructions. Orders ship out within 1 to 3 business days with fast shipping and tracking. Additional USPS Insurance is available, click here for pricing and details!🚛

⛏️Note crystals come from the earth and may have natural imperfections such as cracks, grooves, crevices and etc. Metal in jewelry may have some imperfections due to it being handmade and/or worked on! Please look through all photos and/or email me with any questions you have. I am more than happy to assist you!⛏️


📰Also, don't forget to subscribe to my FREE newsletter for special members only deals, offers, free goodies, and giveaways! Scroll to the bottom of the page, enter your email, click subscribe and your done! Only one email once week or every other week!📰


View full details